Letter of the Day V for Vampire Bat

V for Vampire Bat

V for Vampire Bat

NYC City of Catherdrals!!

NYC actually has the largest Cathedral in the world right here in Manhattan!!!

St. John the Devine.

The WORLD BABY!!!

& what is the perpetual resident of Cathedrals…..

Bats!!!

So pray & watch your necks!!!!

Come frolick through New York City and thru the entire alphabet with me.

Come celebrate the fun and run thru the wonderful playground of NYC and practice your ABCs.

 

ALPHABET CITY THE Book Publishing this MONTH!!!

 

 

 

SHouT OuT to WisDoM!!!!

“4Ye, though I walk through the valley of the

Shadow of Death,

I will fear no evil;

For You are with me;

Your  rod and Your Staff, they comfort me.

5 You prepare a table before me in the presence

of my enemies;

You anoint my head with oil;

My cup runs over.

6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me

All the days of my life;

And I will dwell in the house of the LORD Forever.”

PSALM 23: 4-6

GoD Has Your Back!!!!

YAY!!!

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!
LOve

CHIZ  :OP