The AlphaBeT CiTY SOLO SHoW is CoMinG to TOWN!!!!

Happy Monday YOU BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE!!!

I am sorry I could not post regularly last week!!! 

I was crashing on my MTA Proposal!

But!!!

YAY!! 

It is completed & delivered to the MTA!!!  I just have the presentation this week! 

I am so happy to tell about my upcoming SOLO Show:

 

 Alphabet City 

 

 by Stephanie Chisholm

 

An Art Exhibition Presented by

The Blackwash Art Gallery

INSIDE CREOLE

2167 Third Avenue at 118th Street. New York, New York

For information please call:  212-876-8838

 

RECEPTION: 

December 6th, 2008 6pm-9pm

 

 

SHOW DATES: 

December 1st thur December 28th 2008

Stacey Ann Ellis, Curator, Exec. Prod. BTAG

SHouT OuT to WisDoM!!!

If you respect the LORD, you will also hate evil. 

 I hate pride and bragging, evil  ways and lies.

Proverbs 8:13

Thank you for spending of your day with me!! 

YaY :O) 

Love Steph :O)

One thought on “The AlphaBeT CiTY SOLO SHoW is CoMinG to TOWN!!!!

Leave a comment