RoosteR Friday!!! U better Watch your Back!!! :O)

My Very First Rooster
My Very First Rooster

 

HAPPY FRIDAY!!

YOU BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE!!!

& MONDAYS A HOLIDAY!!!

YAY!!!

Well with all this good news!

The Roosters want to Dance!!!

 

I say, I say, BoY!!!

I say, I say, BoY!!!

 

Aztec King

Aztec King

O)  I love him!

My mascot :O) I love him!

Uncle Lester

Uncle Lester

SHouT OuT to WisDoM!!!

“If you live wisely, you will live a long time;
Wisdom will add years to your life.”

PROVERBS 9:11

 

 

HAVE A WONDERFUL

LOOOOOOOONG WEEKEND!!!

Love

Chiz :o)

One thought on “RoosteR Friday!!! U better Watch your Back!!! :O)

  1. I haven’t read your blog in awhile so I was just stopping by to check it out, and what do I see? Roosters! Your artwork is great. Love the rich colors. I only came by to read but now I have to tell you: YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED! Please visit my blog, check out the post where I list 7 facts about me (especially #6 lol) and the rules if you wish to play along.

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

