Letter of the Day T for Turtle

T for Turtle

T for Turtle

Sometimes in NYC

 I feel as I can never get across those wide WIDE streets before the light changes!

RUN RUN RUN!!!

But most times I am like this cute turtle.

I AM GOING AS FAST AS I CAN!!!

Come frolick through New York City and thru the entire alphabet with me.

Come celebrate the fun and run thru the wonderful playground of NYC and practice your ABCs.
 

SHouT OuT to WisDoM!!!

“What you say can mean life or death.

Those who speak with care will be rewarded.

 

PROVERBS: 18:21

 

Thank you for spending some of your day with me!!

Love

CHiZ :O)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

