Tuesday Shout OuT to Artisans that RocK! HeY!! :O)

YES!!

 

I LOVE YOU PO!!

 

I want to Kiss You!!

I LOVE PO!!!

I LOVE PO!!!

A BiG ShouT Out To:

 

Tomoko

 

creator of Tadworks

Comes to us originally from Japan!

But she now call Maine USA Home

Go Maine Go Maine!!!  YaY!!  :O)

 

 

Po in Giant Dounut

Po in Giant Dounut

What is a Po?  You may ask.

Well I don’t know & I don’t care!!!   Do you know what Krispy Kreme’s are made of??  Don’t answer that!  I don’t want to know I just want to eat it!!! 

& with Po, I just want to love them!!!  

 I think I project myself into Po & he is me frolicking through life.  Crying, Living and Loving Freely!!!

 YaY!!!

Keep Frolicking PO, I’m with you!!

Po on the Phone - I gave this Po to my Mother.  It makes her smile everytime she calls me.
Po on the Phone – I gave this Po to my Mother. It makes her smile everytime she calls me.

 

 

 

Po on the Phone – I gave this Po to my Mother. It makes her smile everytime she calls me.

 

 

 

 

 

Mama Po with crying Baby
Mama Po with crying Baby

 

 

Sleepy Po

Sleepy Po

KEEP CUTENESS ALIVE!!!

In Her own words

I’ve been making things as long as I can remember. But I wouldn’t call myself

a master of anything. I just love trying to perfect the art of making my own funny little creatures and original goods.

I have a terrible weakness for good looking paper, scrumptious watermelon and funny little birds. I live in New England area with my better half and a feisty little tweety, Ms. B. In my odd funny way, I love my friends and family with all I’ve got.

SHouT OuT to WisDoM!!!

“He stores up wisdom for those who are honest.

Like a shield he protects the innocent.”

PROVERBS 2:7

 

Thank you for spending some of your day with me!!!

Love

Chiz :o)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

