YaY!!! It’s the First DaY of Autumn!!! :O)

Welcome to Fall you Beautiful People!!!

Autumn by William Morris
Laden Autumn here I stand
Worn of heart, and weak of hand:
Nought but rest seems good to me,
Speak the word that sets me free.
I know I am strange but, I always think of Autumn as a new beginning!!
Because many things start fresh in the fall, School Starts and as an adult the new TV season Starts.
Ha- Ha
I can’t wait to see the new episodes of Heroes that start TONIGHT!!! YaY YaY!!
After the writers strike I am jones for some new programing.   FOX is even having so mercy on the fans and starting 24 on NOVEMEBER 23rd.   My mother gave me the 411 when we had breakfast last week.
& I checked it out it is true!!!  True I tell you!!!   
So much life promise and renew comes in the fall.  
I’m Ode to the Fall: Zen Moment
Zen Moment

Zen Moment

SHouT OuT to Wisdom!!!!
“Depend on the LORDin whatever you do,
and do,
and your plans wll succeed.”
PROVERBS 16:3
Welcome the new Season!!!
Have a wonderful day!
Love Chiz :O)
Leave a Reply

