Tuesday SHOUT OUT! To Artists’ that Rock!! HeY!

Sunset Over Habor Island
Sunset Over Habor Island

Sea Spray Blue

AKA

Kartin Schwulst

all to way from Dresden Germany!!!

GO DRESDEN!  GO DRESDEN!

I can wait
I can wait

Can You?  Can I?

I don’t know, sometimes I can & sometimes I want it NOW!!!

I said NOW!!!

But when I am blessed to see Katrin’s work I can make the world wait & just take time to experience the fundamental things that make life a joy!

Art filled with thought & meaning and wrapped up with laughter.

Those are just some of the things I feel when I experience Sea Spray Blue’s amazing work.

Thank you Kartin & Thank you Dresden!

 

Freezing

Freezing

 
 

SHoUT OuT to Wisdom!!!

 “Don’t say, “I’ll pay you back for the wrong you did.”

Wait for the LORD, and he will make things right”

Proverbs 20: 22

Have wonderful DAY!!!

Leave a Reply

