Letter of the Day – D

D for Dragon
D for Dragon

DANCE! DANCE! DANCE!!! 

Dance! You Beautiful Dragon!!

Your beauty celebrates the great tradition of New York City’s China town and shouts in the New Year!

D also wants to celebrates the opening of the 2008 Olympics in Beijing China!

Come frolick through New York City and thru the entire alphabet with me.

I love NYC’s China town!!

 I can still remember my first trip to China Town as a itty bitty little girl on a class trip.   We ate at one of the wonderful restaurants that pump life into this center of NYC city.

It was fried rice and chicken ending with a wonderful dish of chocolate ice cream.

I sat and ate and absorbed the magic of rich culture that floated outside the restaurant’s window.

That memory still warms my soul and I think about every time I go to frolick Thur China Town!

YaY! :O)

I love you China Town!!

 

SHoUT OuT to WisDoM!!!

“Doing what is right and fair is more important to the LORD than sacrifices.”

Proverbs 21: 3

Thank you for spending some of your precious day with me!!!

Love Chiz :OP

Leave a Reply

