Letters of the DaY E & F

e for Elephant

e for Elephant

HaPPY MonDaY!!!

It’s a beautiful Day in New York City today!!

I can hear the lawnmower outside and the sun is kissing the windows of my studio.

I love the promise of a new sunny summer DaY!!

Well!!   It is time for the letters of the day!

E & F

where is D?  You may ask?   Hmmmm…..

D is coming, he is not quite ready for his grand entrance but, he will splash on the scene very soon!!!

Please enjoy E & F who both are eager to meet you!

F for Frog

F for Frog

The OLYMPICs are Coming!!!
I believe D will be celebrating the OLYMPIC with me!!
I can’t wait!!
I LOVE THE OLYMPICS!!!
ShouT OuT to WisDoM!!!
“Don’t envy sinners, but always respect the LORD.
Then you will have hope for the future,
and yor wishes will come true.”
Proverbs 23: 17 & 18
YaY!!! 
 You beautiful people enjoy your day and thank you for spend some of your day with me!!
Love
Chiz :OP
Leave a Reply

