Dancing in the Studio Friday

Chiz Chillin in The Studio

HappY HappY FRIDAY!!!

From ArtChiz Studios in NYC!

Guess What?   It’s going to be soooooooo hot here in the NYC Today!

Ohhhh Nooo!  :O)

I took this picture minutes ago, so as you can see I am ready with my extra light clothing!!   I am going to run out and try to get back in the studio before the death rays hit my area!

YaY!!!  

It’s Dance in the Studio Friday!!!

Great Chizzy News!!!

The Bronx Museum of the Arts NYC ( isn't it beautiful!!)

My Prints will be aviable for purchase at The Bronx Museum of the Arts Gift Shop!!!

God has truly blessed me!! 

YAY!! :O)

   NOW!!! TOO THE STUDIO!!!

Buck guarding the easle. (Buck, I think it's safe)

At Least my Palette is clean, well almost :O) (Cheerio chillin in the back)

One of Plants that live in my studio

One of Plants that live in my studio

 

My little gallery in the studio

My little gallery in the studio

That’s enough dancing for this week!

SHOUT OUT TO WISDOM!!!

“Be cafeful what you think, because your thoughts run your life”

PROVERBS 4:23

Thank you for spending another week with me!!!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Love

Chiz :OP

 

One thought on “Dancing in the Studio Friday

Leave a Reply

