Chizzy Dancing in the Studio!!

FRIDAY!!! FRIDAY!!!!

 

I don’t want to work, I just want to bang on the drum all day!!!

All day!! 

It’s Dancing in the Studio Friday!!!   YaY! 

So I am just going to share the sunshine in my studio along with my frolicks with you on Fridays as a celebration of getting thru another week!!

I am painting like mad in the studio & I am almost ready to roll out a new series of paintings that I am going to roll out soon which I plan to have in book form shortly!!!

This will be my second book!!  YaY!!   I am so happy!

My first book which is BIO piece:

 

 

 

Have a wonderful FRIDAY!!! & Great Weekend!!

SHoUT OuT to WISDOM!!!

“The LORD decides what a person will do; no one understand what his life is all about.”

PROVERBS 20:24

YaY!!!

FRidaY FridaY!!!

Thank you for spending some of your precious day with me!!!

Love

Chiz :OP

Leave a Reply

